Midgley, keeping tabs on “the enemy”

The catch-all forum for general topics and debates. Minimal moderation. Rated PG to PG-13.
Lemmie
God

Midgley, keeping tabs on “the enemy”

Post by Lemmie »

I know I am new to the mopologist world, so maybe this is nothing but I was more than a little disturbed to read this response to Dr. Shades, by Midgley, after Midgley listed a bunch of items he “learned” about Shades by listening in on a conversation between Shades and another person:

Dr. Shades >> Louis Midgley 3 hours ago

You secretly wrote down a conversation I was having with a different person, and you kept an electronic file on me containing no less than ten different items. . . and you expect me to believe that you're NOT interested in my favorite song??

Color me skeptical.

——
Louis Midgley >> Dr. Shades 3 hours ago

Dear Dr. Shades:

Secretly? I merely made a tiny note of a very amusing conversation. And the nine other items were merely placed in a file under your real name...

https://disqus.com/home/discussion/danp ... 4580766409

:eek:

Lemmie
God

Re: Midgley, keeping tabs on “the enemy”

Post by Lemmie »

Omg it gets worse. (Same link):

Louis Midgley Dr. Shades 3 hours ago

I am actually not at all interested in "Dr. Shades" at all. Merely a bit amused. I have, however, long been interested in critics of the Church of Jesus Christ, and even in those who are clearly crackpots driven by some malevolent passion.

Nine of the ten items were what i saved from what others, several of whom were then fellow FairMormon volunteers, had uncovered about "Dr. Shades."