It is currently Thu Aug 16, 2018 6:03 pm

All times are UTC - 7 hours [ DST ]

Post subject: It's not my job to report again
PostPosted: Tue Apr 10, 2018 7:40 am 
Stake High Council

I never should have been required to report to each board member individually after this took place. I reported to the board president. This is what John and the board president did without informing others. I then reported to every member of the board. It's not my job to make any more reports directly to the OSF.

The burden is not on me, but the OSF.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B7kaN0 ... stake president=sharing

I've been using the same handle, Rosebud, for several years. It predates the issues I discuss here. The handle is therefore not intended to lend any significance to any of my MormonDiscussions.com posts, any of the conflicts I choose to address on this board, or any poster besides myself. Thanks.

Post subject: Re: It's not my job to report again
PostPosted: Tue Apr 10, 2018 8:00 am 
1st Quorum of Seventy

I don't' know why I'm responding, honestly. But...what are you doing? This post means nothing, and your other posts feel unhinged. Look, no doubt you're hurting and need some sort of resolve, but this is just unproductive for everyone. I think I've seen people appeal to you in asking you to seek some professional help. You may need it. I'm no expert, I hardly ever have dealt with anyone who seems so unhinged in my life, so don't take my word for it. Go...find a professional and have a sit down.

Either that or you are a troll trying your best to keep people's attention John-ward. If the latter, well, then I should probably just ignore.

PostPosted: Tue Apr 10, 2018 8:26 am 
Stake High Council